PhD is underway.

So it’s early days, PhD is underway and I’m overrun with reading, R code and loving it. In fact I’m almost Imageas happy as the guy in that retro wetsuit about to catch a few barrels.

I’m going to keep this first post short, but I was sent a really cool video of a scaleworm (a family of polycheates I did my masters research on) living commensally with a keyhole limpet. The two make a great underwater Batman and Robin, with the scaleworm coming to the rescue, as a good sidekick should! Enjoy

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PhD is underway.

  1. Steph says:

    Good luck with your PhD Skip. Who took that great photo? 🙂

Leave a Reply

